WAYFARERS SECRETARIES 2017
 
Name Address Tel. Nos. E-Mail  
 
Aberdare 18 Laurel Close, Aberdare. (H) 01685 876033 bpharding58@aol.com c F
Brian Harding   (M) 07931 784800    
Bargoed     bobaleak@hotmail.co.uk C
Bob Postians   (M) 07581 190680  
Blackwood Beeches, Sunnybank Road, Blackwood, Caerphilly, NP12 1HT 07870 821100 Gareth.Lippiett@kaymacltd.co.uk c B
Gareth Lippiett   01495 238868 gazza_lippiett@hotmail.com  
Brynhill 87a Porth- y- Castell, Barry, CF62 6QE 07970 032644   C
Andy Goodland     andrew.goodland@yahoo.co.uk  
Bryn Meadows 173 Ael y Bryn,Llanedeyrn, Cardiff, CF23 9LG (H) 02920 731705 msinclair@bof.co.uk   B
Mike Sinclair Capt. Mark Thomas 07855 271680 (M) 07712 137406  
Caerphilly 44, Pembroke Court, Caerphilly. CF83 2TN (H) 02920 869315 philiphadfield@hotmail.co.uk c D
Philip Hadfield   (M) 07855 394413    
Cardiff Golf Club   07701 054642 matt@boardroomgolf.club c D
Matt Millard      
Celtic Manor The Sentinel, Christchurch Rd, Newport NP19 7SJ (H) 01633 253970 roy.enos@live.co.uk c C
Roy Enos   (M) 07768 843331  
Coed y Mwstwr Coed-y-Mwstwr Golf Club (M)07974 755450 philip.bennetta@sky.com P
Layton Bennetta      
Cottrell Park 31 Powis Gardens,Dinas Powys, Vale of Glamorgan, CF64 4LP 02920 514023 aitch54@btinternet.com c A
Harry Emery   07769 745430    
Cradoc 2 Alexandra Road, Brecon, Powis, LD3 7PD (H)01874 623496 david@jamesdean.co.uk c E
David James (work) 01874 624757 (M) 07773 288710    
Creigiau   (H)01443 218866 Willmott@talktalk.net c C
John Willmott   (M) 07855 407405  
Dinas Powys 21, Celtic Way, Rhoose, Vale of Glamorgan, CF62 3FT (H)01446 711030 colin227@uwclub.net   B
Colin Smith   (M)07580 962403    
Forest Hills 73 Lych Gate Mews, Lydney, Glos.  07784 679266 hillynorris@googlemail.com   B
Geoff Norris   01594 845728    
Glamorganshire   07889 707075 Phillip.harris1@sky.com   B
Phill Harris          
Greenmeadow 56, Maendy Wood Rise. Cwmbran. Torfaen. 07414 897971 chrisgporter@msn.com C P
Chris Porter        
Grove Captain. Bob Dennis 07785 778217 07904 661231 lyn.parker@bridgend.gov.uk c D
Lyn Parker robertdennis@monmouthshire.gov.uk    
Llanishen Captain Mark Hunt, 07970 321556. markhunt@gmail.com (M)07790408787   c A
Douglas Goodwin   (W)02920757932, d.goodwin315@btinternet.com
Llantrisant   01656 719624 kempi201@hotmail.com D
Ian Kemp   07890 559148 i.kemp@rpc-promens.com
Llanwern     info@llanwerngolfclub.co.uk c P
Peter Dixey   07531 450513 dorchester@ntlworld.com
Maesteg Maesteg Golf Club, Mount Pleasant, Maesteg, CF34 9PR (M)07919 091418 waynewhelan@hotmail.co.uk   E
Wayne Whelan   (MGC) 01656 734106    
Merthyr Tydfil 12 Chester Close, Heolgerrig, Merthyr Tydfil, CF48 1SN (H)01685 350322 paulk@besleys.co.uk F
Paul Kirkby   (M) 07855 439971  
Monmouthshire 6, Lancaster Drive, Gilwern, Abergavenny 01873 830191 keithroberts47@yahoo.co.uk c D
Keith Roberts Vice Captain Des Hughes      
Morlais Castle 11 Harriet Town, Troedyrhiw, Merthyr Tydfil, Mid Glam. CF48 4HJ 01443 691597 filphillip@aol.com c F
Phillip Howells   07904 124992    
Mountain Ash Treasurer Gwyn Jones. 01443 474822, mob. 07977 781521 07767 201655 Howard.Leyshon@colinlaverheating.com F
Howard Leyshon gwyntjones@aol.com     c
Newport Captain Scott Dermot. 07708 956999. scott@sd-media.co.uk     c P
Antony Watkins   (M)07917 841832 argwatkins@hotmail.com
Parc 32, Ravenswood Court, St Mary`s Street,Risca, NP11 6GG (H) 01633 320354 stephen-martin9@sky.com D
Steve Martin Captain Graeme Prance. 07974 345511 (M) 07828 506149 graemeprance@ntlworld.com
Peterstone Lakes 20 Amberley Close, Pontprennau, Cardiff (H) 02920 593840   E
Mark Cummings Captain Mark Cummings 02920 541766, (m) 07584 500177 (M)07778 976471 mark_cummings1@sky.com
Pontnewydd 15 Rhiw Melin, Upper Cwmbran Road, Cwmbran, Gwent, NP44 5HY 07786 913754 jon.berrow@craneflow.com   A
Jonathan Berrow     johnberrows@gmail.com  
Pontypool 216 Llantarnam Road, Llantarnam, Cwmbran, Torfaen NP44 3BH (H) 01633 866764 gerard@kingdavidtyres.co.uk c C
Gerard Saulters   (M) 07817 198654  
Pontypridd     martin_k_holloway@yahoo.com c P
Martin Holloway   (M)07870 591778  
Pyle & Kenfig 6, Jubilee Gardens, Porthcawl CF36 5TB (H) 01656 784456 shtayler@hotmail.com B
Kevin Tayler   (M) 07533 306101  
Radyr   (M) 07971 044869 johnzevans@btinternet.com   P
John Evans        
Raglan Parc 1 Parc Close, Llangybi, Usk, NP15 1PN (H) 01633 450560 amarkcoia@aol.com P
Mark Coia   (M) 07775 556825  
Rhondda     rhonddagolfclub@aol.com   E
Paul Street     paul.street@mitie.com  
St Andrews Maj 59 Caerleon Rd. Dinas Powys, CF64 4PW (H) 02921 404632 waynejordan59@gmail.com   F
Wayne Jordan   (M)07776 345726    
St Athan     jwgmorgan@talktalk.net E
John Morgan      
St Mellons 7 Cefn Coch, Radyr, Cardiff, CF15 8BJ   rpncook@hotmail.com c A
Robert Cook   (M) 07725 072238    
Southerndown   01656 880731 allanjeanettejenkins123@btinternet.com c D
Allan Jenkins   07772 584515  
Tred & Rhymney 40 Rhyd Terrace, Tredegar,  (H) 01495 717268 simondavies34@hotmail.co.uk E
Simon Davies      
Tredegar Park 6 Hydranga Close, Rogerstone, Newport, NP10 9EG (M) 07496 673692 david_parsons00@hotmail.co.uk c E
David Parsons Captain Paul Caldwell 07983 730518 Kpc050561@sky.com  
Vale of Glam     stewartdethridge@hotmail.com c A
Stewart Dethridge   (M) 07875 635980  
Wenvoe Castle 1, Turberville Place, Cardiff CF11 9NX  (H) 02920 212347 howellswrk@gmail.com c A
Ken Howells Capt. Alex Finlay, 07534371012 (M) 07982 424675  
Whitchurch   07837 028249 daviesbaz@hotmail.co.uk A
Barrie Davies      
Whitehall 36 Heathlands, Ystrad Mynach, Hengoed, CF82 7AZ (M) 07929 414457 Mlowe3@sky.com c C
Malcolm Lowe   (H) 01493 814422    
Woodlake Park 22 Brunel Road,Fairwater, Cwmbran. NP44 4QT (H) 01633 482051 marcgreenmg22@gmail.com c C
Marc Green   (M) 07549 636378    
St. Mary`s   (M) 07427 108428 stephen.ryan101@hotmail.co.uk
Steve Ryan